Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Stern

wolfgang.stern@auto-stern.de

 Sigrid Stern

    sigrid.stern@auto-stern.de  

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Geschäftsleitung

Serviceleitung

Michael Stern

michael.stern@auto-stern.de

 Verkaufsleitung

Nicole Stern-Braun

nicole.stern-braun@auto-stern.de

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Serviceberater

                                         

   Josef Schneider                                  Frank Adamek

  josef.schneider@auto-stern.de                frank.adamek@auto-stern.de

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Service-Assistentin

                                                                                 

Claudia Burkard                           Sebastian Neise (in Ausbildung)               Artur Schadrin (in Ausbildung)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lager

 

Sandra Gotter

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mechatroniker

                                                           

   Tunay Demir                                Thorsten Kühn                              Tim Neureither

                                                           

Joel Azevedo                                 Kai Bloching                                Saban Ceribas

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

           Mechatroniker (in Ausbildung)

                                                   

 Sebastian Ruthner                     Patrick Schlamann                        Ferhat Elci        

James Wallace

    _________________________________________________________________________________________________________